2021 MTV VMAs: The Complete List of Winners – E! Online

Push Performance of the Year

September 2020: Wallows, “Are You Bored Yet?” 

October 2020: Ashnikko, “Daisy”  

November 2020: SAINt JHN, “Gorgeous”

December 2020: 24kGoldn, “Coco”

January 2021: JC Stewart, “Break My Heart”

February 2021: Latto, “Sex Lies”

March 2021: Madison Beer, “Selfish”

April 2021: The Kid LAROI, “WITHOUT YOU”

WINNER: May 2021: Olivia Rodrigo, “drivers license” 

June 2021: girl in red, “Serotonin”

July 2021: Fousheé, “my slime”

August 2021: jxdn, “Think About Me” 

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button