Bandi confident of BJP victory in MLC polls

NALGONDA: Exuding confidence that the BJP candidates would win each the MLC constituencies in the State, State BJP president and Karimnagar MP Bandi Sanjay Kumar urged the get together cadre to work round the clock to make sure the get together’s victory.He took half in a present of power rally organised earlier than BJP candidate for Warangal-Khammam-Nalgonda MLC Graduate constituency G Premender Reddy filed his nomination in Nalgonda on Monday.

Stating that it’s the accountability of every get together employee to fulfil the goals of get together martyrs, he identified that scores of BJP leaders have been getting jailed day-after-day as they have been striving to weed out corruption.Alleging that many TRS leaders can be jailed quickly for looting the State, Sanjay Kumar claimed that pink get together candidate Palla Rajeshwar Reddy can be one amongst them. “Why should people re-elect Rajeshwar Reddy? What did he do for the constituency during his last tenure? Did he provide employment? He did nothing,” Sanjay Kumar added.

Launching an assault on Chief Minister Okay Chandrasekhar Rao, Sanjay Kumar alleged that the TRS supremo had been dishonest the folks of Nalgonda. He additionally vowed to finish all pending tasks in the district if given an opportunity. “The TRS government booked many BJP activists while they were fighting for PRC. The saffron party will implement the PRC as soon as it comes to power,” he added. The assembly was additionally addressed by senior chief Mothkupalli Narsimhulu, get together candidate G Premender Reddy and others.

47 units of nominations filed for MLC polls
For the biennial elections to the Telangana State Legislative Council from Mahbubnagar-Rangareddy-Hyderabad Graduate Constituencies, as many 47 units of nominations have been filed by 26 candidates on Monday. Among those that filed their nominations have been former prime minister PV Narasimha Rao’s daughter Surabhi Vani Devi. Before submitting her nomination, she paid floral tributes to the late Prime Minister at PV Gyan Bhoomi on Necklace Road, and to Telangana martyrs on the Telangana Martyrs Memorial in Gun Park. Minister for Animal Husbandry T Srinivas Yadav and Rajya Sabha MP Okay Keshav Rao have been current whereas she submitted the nomination papers to the Returning Officer Priyanka Ala. A complete of 90 nominations have been filed to this point.  

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button