Dadasaheb Phalke International Film Festival Awards 2021: Sushant Singh Rajput, Akshay Kumar, Deepika Padukone win big

Dadasaheb Phalke International Film Festival Awards 2021 was held on Saturday and a number of other celebrities marked their presence. From films, net collection to literature, a number of artists have been bestowed with awards on the occasion. Celebs specifically Sushmita Sen, Kiara Advani, Radhika Madan, Bobby Deol and others have been seen whereas marking their presence on the present. They even walked the purple carpet and posed for the shutterbugs current there.

Akshay Kumar and Deepika Padukone received Best Actor awards for Laxmii and Chhapaak respectively. While late Sushant Singh Rajput and Kiara Advani received Critics Best Actor awards for Dil Bechara and Guilty respectively. Dharmendra received the Outstanding Contribution to Film Industry award whereas his son and actor Bobby Deol bagged Best Actor in net collection for his position in Aashram. Sushmita Sen was awarded within the feminine class for Aarya.

Check out the listing of winners intimately beneath:

Critic’s Best Actor – Late Sushant Singh Rajput for Dil Bechara

Best Actress – Deepika Padukone for Chhapaak

Best Actor – Akshay Kumar for Laxmmi

Best Film – Tanhaji: The Unsung Warrior

Album of the Year Award – Titliyaan

Best Television Series of The Year – Kundali Bhagya

Photographer of the Year – Dabboo Ratnani

Style Diva of the Year – Divya Khosla Kumar

Best Actress in Television Series – Surbhi Chandna for Naagin 5

Best Actor in Television Series – Dheeraj Dhoopar for Kundali Bhagya

Performer of the Year – Nora Fatehi

Outstanding Contribution to Literature in Indian Cinema – Chetan Bhagat

Best Actor in Comic Role – Kunal Kemmu for Lootcase

Outstanding Contribution to Film Industry – Dharmendra

Best Actor-Web Series – Bobby Deol for Aashram

Best Actress in Supporting Role – Radhika Madan for Angrezi Medium

Best Actress-Web Series – Sushmita Sen for Aarya

Best Actor In Supporting Role – Vikrant Massey for Chhapaak

Critic’s Best Actress – Kiara Advani for Guilty

Best Web Series – Scam 1992

Best Director – Anurag Basu for Ludo

Best International Feature Film – Parasite

Congratulations to all of the winners!

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button