Railways announces two special trains to hill stations; check details here

The session of snowfall has arrived and backpackers are all prepared to benefit from the climate within the mountains. If you’re additionally planning to go to a hill station however cannot get a confirmed ticket then here’s some excellent news for you. The Indian Railways has introduced that it’s going to run two special trains so that folks can simply journey to the hill stations in north India.

Railways will begin a prepare between Lucknow to Kathgodam. Located in Uttarakhand, Kathgodam is the final stoppage and you’ll take the prepare if you would like to go to Nainital or Ranikhet.

Schedule of Lucknow-Kathgodam special

The Lucknow-Kathgodam special, prepare quantity 05043, will run between Lucknow and Kathgodam. This prepare will run on 5 days every week. The special prepare will begin from 06.01.20 until 31.01.20 on each Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday. On Sunday, the prepare will begin from Lucknow station at 11.25 pm and arrive at Kathgodam at 08.05 hrs. Similarly, on return from Kathgodam to Lucknow, the prepare will run on 5 days every week i.e. Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, and on Saturday, the prepare will begin from Kathgodam at 11.45 am will arrive at Lucknow on 07.20 pm. On the best way, the prepare will cease at Bareilly, Bareilly City, Izzatnagar, Bhaujipura, Baheri, Kichha, Pantnagar, Lalkua and Haldwani stations from each side.

Gorakhpur to Malini special prepare from Gorakhpur to Malini

A special prepare will probably be began between Gorakhpur to Malini as prepare quantity 05009/05010. 

Train quantity 05009 from Gorakhpur to Malini will probably be run from 06.01.2021 to 31.01.2021 from Gorakhpur at 10.20 pm. The subsequent day, this prepare will attain Malini at 12.15 pm. In return, prepare quantity 05010 Malini-Gorakhpur special prepare will run from Malini from 06.01.2021 to 31.01.2021 at 05.30 pm and attain Gorakhpur at 06.45 am the subsequent day.

Train will cease at these stations en route

Train quantity 05009/05010 Train from Gorakhpur to Malini Special Train will cease at Maniram, Peppeganj, Kamparganj, Anand Nagar, Uska Bazaar, Siddharth Nagar, Shohratgarh, Barahani, Pachpedwa, Tulsipur, Jharkhandi, Balrampur, Gonda Jn, Barabanki Jn, Gomtnagar , Lucknow Aishbagh, Lucknow City, Sidhauli, Sitapur Jn, Hargaon, Lakhimpur and Gola Gokarnanath stations on each side.

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button